فئة المنتج #

نحن متخصصون في صناعة السينما وآلات الفشار التجارية والصناعية والآلات ذات الصلة ، مثل خزانات التدريج وآلات التوابل والتعبئة والتغليف.

  • آلة الفشار الصناعية
    آلة الفشار الصناعيةآلة الفشار الصناعية
    آلة الفشار الصناعية
  • آلة الفشار التجارية
    آلة الفشار التجاريةآلة الفشار التجارية
    آلة الفشار التجارية
  • آلة الفشار السينما
    آلة الفشار السينماآلة الفشار السينما
    آلة الفشار السينما
  • آلة طلاء
    آلة طلاءآلة طلاء
    آلة طلاء
  • آلة التعبئة
    آلة التعبئةآلة التعبئة
    آلة التعبئة
منتوجات جديدة #

حازت منتجاتنا الساخنة على سمعة طيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال التشغيل السهل والجودة العالية والإنتاجية العالية وخدمات الدرجة الأولى.

الكهرومغناطيسية صانع الفشار
الكهرومغناطيسية التوأم دفعة الفشار آلة 36 أوقية مزدوجة كهربائية

أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية من أجل بوبرس هنا الآن!مع التوأم كهربائية, الكهرومغناطيسي الفشار آلة تسخين سريع, توفير الطاقة,أداء مستقر و إنتاجية عالية. 36 أوقية مزدوجة كهربائية مثالية السينما تحت 1500 مقعدا.

آلة صنع الفشار و الكراميل خط الإنتاج
آلة صنع الفشار بالهواء الساخن من المصنع و الكراميل خط إنتاج الفشار وخط الطلاء

مجهزة كبيرة الحجم الكراميل ، خط إنتاج بوبر الهواء الساخن هذا أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، ذو قدرة عالية واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة. جرب هذا مع الفشار المحترف المصنع.

المغطي و بوبر
نموذج أرضية كراميل وبوبر على طاولة مزدوجة

تجمع آلة الفشار والمغلفة 2 في 1 هذه بين آلة صنع الفشار سعة 48 أونصة مع غلاية صغيرة من الكراميل ، وهي في طاولة تفرقع مزدوجةلجمع الإنتاج معًا.هذا متاح لمحلات الفشار والأماكن التجارية.

آلة التعبئة التلقائية الحقيبة
آلة التعبئة الحبيبية العمودية الأوتوماتيكية متعددة الوظائف

آلة التعبئة CF-420 مناسبة للفشار والبذور ورقائق البطاطس والسكر والتوابل وأي حبيبات صغيرة التعبئة والتغليف. يمكن أن تزن وتملأ وتلف وتطبع التاريخ والدفعة تلقائيًا الرقم ، الختم ، وضع العلامات ، قطع ، عد ونقل.

Caramelizer و بوبر
الطابق نموذج Caramelizer و بوبر على الجدول التوأم

الجمع بين 48 أوقية آلة الفشار مع غلاية صغيرة caramelizer هذا الجهاز في التوأم ظهرت الجدول لسحب الإنتاج معا في وسيلة سهلة لاستخدام التصميم ، تسخين سريع ، توفير الطاقة ، والحد من تكلفة وأداء مستقر. هذا هو متاح لجميع ظهرت النباتات.

المغطي بهلوان خلاط
كوبر خلاط بهلوان لصنع المزيد من نكهة الفشار الذواقة معدات البيع بالتجزئة

بهلوان خلاط المغطى xfd هو وعاء بهلوان غير قابل للإزالة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والذي يقوم بتغليف المنتجات أثناء تدويرها. من السهل طلاء الفشار بنكهات مختلفة من البودرة والمكسرات. جرب هذا للأماكن التجارية أو المناطق الصناعية.

كرتون الفشار كوب وجبة خفيفة مربع التعبئة والتغليف للوجبات السريعة
كوب الفشار كوب ورق تغليف الفشار للوجبات الخفيفة

للاستخدام في الطعام ، يمكن تخصيص أكواب الفشار xfd بمواصفات وألوان مختلفة. 28 أوقية / 32 أوقية / 46 أوقية / 70 أوقية / 85 أوقية لاختيارك.

الفشار موزع مع اوجير
ديلوكس الفشار الأحمر 6 بوصة تعمل باللمس موزع الفشار مع اوجير

صُمم هذا الجهاز مع وضع الخدمة الذاتية في الاعتبار ، وهو عبارة عن آلة توقف رائعة تلبي احتياجاتك في مجال توزيع الفشار. أيضا ، يتميز موزع الفشار بتحكم في صرف ثلاثة أزرار مع إعدادات قابلة للتعديل. يحتوي على نظام مكيف حصري لإعادة تدوير xfd يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة ويحافظ على درجة حرارة المنتج ونضاره.

خط إنتاج وتعبئة الفشار
خط انتاج وتبريد الفشار نصف اوتوماتيكي خط صانع الفشار

شبه أوتوماتيكي ، خط إنتاج وتبريد الفشار هذا ذو قدرة عالية و فعال من حيث التكلفة. مناسب للوجبات الخفيفة المتوسطة مصنع.

مجلس الوزراء الاحترار
مكافحة معرضا دفئا ثلاثة أبواب مجلس الوزراء

يعتبر تصميم خزانة التدريج المضاد مثاليًا لإنشاء قاعدة امتياز مخصصة. ثلاثة أبواب فردية وأربعة فواصل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يخلق خمس مقصورات التخزين المدمجة. تم تصميمه مع نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة الحصرية لإعادة تدوير xfd ، ويتم الحفاظ على الفشار طازجًا وهشًا مع تقليل استهلاك الطاقة.

بوبر وكراميلز
بوبر وكراميلز 2 في 1 آلة فعالة من حيث التكلفة

gth-350 بوبر والكراميل 2 في 1 آلة آلة صنع المال الموفرة للمساحة . مناسبة جدا لمواقع البيع بالتجزئة ومحلات الفشار الذواقة.

موزع الفشار مع اوجير
موزع فشار ذاتي الخدمة مع 2 برجر لتسخين الفشار

تم تصميم موزع الطاولة zsx-98 مع وضع الخدمة الذاتية في الاعتبار ، وهو آلة توقف رائعة لاحتياجات توزيع الفشار.

مزدوجة كهربائية آلة الفشار
إنتاجية عالية صانع الفشار 32 أوقية/52oz المغلقة الرئيس 6' مجلس الوزراء التوأم كهربائية بوبر

جيد forJumbo فراشة الفشار ، هذه الكلمة نموذج مختلط الفشار Machineis أفضل قيمة آلة السينما تحت 1500 مقعدا.

خط إنتاج وطلاء الفشار
خط إنتاج وطلاء الفشار خط تصنيع الفشار الصناعي

هذا يمكن أن يصنع الخط تقريبًا أي نكهات من الفشار ، إنه عالية التكلفة ، أفضل خيار لك.

آلة التعبئة حقيبة الداخلية والخارجية
متعددة الوظائف التلقائي آلة التعبئة حقيبة الداخلية والخارجية

آلة التعبئة متعددة الوظائف هذه يمكن أن تحقق ملء ، التفاف ، ووضع العلامات وظائف الختم. إنه مدفوع بالكهرباء وسهل جدا للعمل ، ومناسبة لمصنع التصنيع ، مصنع للأغذية ، مصنع المشروبات وهلم جرا.

شركة

أسس في

XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd.

XFD شيامن تكنولوجيا الماكينات المحدوده يقع في منطقة تونغان الصناعية ConcentrationZone من شيامن مدينة فوجيان مقاطعة. تأسست عام 2013 ، شركتنا هي ahigh-tech مؤسسة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصميم والتصنيع انتاج الفشار و معدات التعبئة والتغليف ومبيعات مكونات الفشار . XFD يتماشى مع العميل أولاً ، المصداقية أولاً فكرة الإدارة وملتزمة صنع بالصينمن واجبنا ، جعل الخاص بك الفشار التجارية أسهل. من خلال جهود موظفينا المحترفين ، XFD فاز الوطني مرتفع & مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الجديدة مُنحت بواسطة مكتب الابتكار والتكنولوجيا ، 3 براءات اختراع ، 9 براءات اختراع للتصميم الصناعي و 20 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة على آلات الفشار من أجل تلبية طلب السوق العالمي ، XFD نجح فحص الجودة الدولي ISO 9001: 2015 والعديد من المنتجات حصلت على م الشهادات الممنوحة من EuropeAlliance. كل هؤلاء الشهادات هي شاهد قوتنا. من أجل toensure جودة منتج ممتازة وميزة تنافسية في السعر ، XFD ابتكار وتحسين جودته من المواد الخام للإنتاج والتكنولوجيا والإدارة XFD تم تأمينه بالفعل المكانة الرائدة في مجال ماكينات الفشار نحن التعاون مع العالم أكبر مورد فشار ويفر البوب  ودور السينما الصينية الشهيرة وصانعي الفشار ، مثل واندا و JINYI و أوسكار و بولي و SFC و تاهو و JUSTPOP و شقائق النعمان BLO OM و الساحر و إلخ اعتمادًا على 7 سنوات من التصنيع من الخبرة ، حازت منتجاتنا على سمعة طيبة في جميع العالم بجودة عالية خدمات من الدرجة الأولى ومن خلال ذلك تمكين themto الاستفادة من زيادة الإنتاجية العالية لـ الخاصة بهم المنتجات عرض المصنع خط الإنتاج البحث والتطوير الفريق شركاء التعاون الرئيسيين التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم XFD قائمة براءات الاختراع لا. نوع براءة الاختراع المنتج براءة اختراع لا. لا. نوع براءة الاختراع المنتج براءة اختراع لا. 1 المخزون نوع من آلة صنع الفشار ZL201310186223.7 13 نموذج الخدمات تبريد أوتوماتيكي & آلة الترشيح ZL201420306061.6 2 التصميم الصناعي نوع من أجهزة تدفئة الفشار ZL201530140777.3 14 نموذج الخدمات آلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسية الأوتوماتيكية ZL201420306063.5 3 التصميم الصناعي تدفق الهواء آلة النفخ الفشار ZL201530192948.7 15 نموذج الخدماتطباخ ومغطي ZL201420306053.1 4 التصميم الصناعي نوع من آلة صنع الفشار ZL201330187828.9 16 نموذج الخدمات نوع من أجهزة تدفئة الفشار ZL201520307271.1 5 التصميم الصناعي آلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسية ZL201330159019.7 17 نموذج الخدماتطباخ ومغطي ZL201520307194.X 6 التصميم الصناعيطباخ صناعي وطلاء ZL201830520670.5 18 نموذج الخدمات آلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسية ZL201520307578.1 7 التصميم الصناعي آلة الفشار التجارية ZL201830576185.X 19 نموذج الخدمات تدفق الهواء آلة النفخ الفشار ZL201520406623.9 8 التصميم الصناعي نوع من غلاية الفشار ZL201730063467.5 20 نموذج الخدمات آلة نفخ تدفق الهواء ZL201520945463.5 9 التصميم الصناعي آلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسية السينما ZL201730063492.3 21 نموذج الخدمات ماكينة صنع الفشار مع طاولة التبريد ZL201620773826.6 10 نموذج الخدمات آلة الفشار المعلقة ZL201720234455.9 22 نموذج الخدمات مضخة وقود ZL201821290398.7 11 نموذج الخدمات تسخين المساعدة الذاتية ZL201720217046.8 23 نموذج الخدمات هيكل التغذية لآلة الفشار ZL201821289986.9 12 نموذج الخدمات نوع من آلة صنع الفشار ZL201620799923.2 24 المخزون نوع من آلة صنع الفشار بالهواء الساخن ZL201811204786.3

أكثر
معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

أحدث الأخبار #

حلمنا هو أن نكون رقم 1 من صانع آلة الفشار. يرجى إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لنا.

  • التكنولوجيا هي مستقبل XFD التكنولوجيا هي مستقبل XFD
    20

    Jan

    التكنولوجيا هي مستقبل XFD

    xfd شيامن آلات التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة دولية ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، متخصصون في البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات لمعدات الفشار. مع التطوير المستمر لسوق الفشار ، فإن المنافسة بالتأكيد كن أكثر ضراوة. لذلك ، لا بد من تحسين الفشار التقليدية تكنولوجيا الجهاز. في السنوات الأخيرة ، زادت xfd من مدخلات البحث والتطوير تمويل وتنظيم فريق بحث وتطوير ممتاز لتطوير منتجات جديدة وجديدة التقنيات على آلات الفشار. تقدم التكنولوجيا الجديدة لدينا أحدث ثورة في مجال الأعمال البوبر ، وخاصة الكهرومغناطيسية لدينا آلات الفشار. في 2013-2018 ، تم استخدام المزيد والمزيد من الأجهزة والتقنيات الجديدة في موقعنا الجديد المنتجات ومعترف بها باعتبارها براءات الاختراع من قبل sipo. حتى الآن ، فاز xfd بـ 23 براءات الاختراع ، بما في ذلك 8 براءات الاختراع للتصميم الصناعي ، 14 براءة اختراع لفائدة نموذج و 1 براءة اختراع. وترد تفاصيل براءة الاختراع في ما يلي. كل هذه براءات الاختراع هي شاهد على قوتنا التنافسية الأساسية وتوفر دعم تقني قوي لمنتجاتنا الجديدة. لذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة حافظت xfd على الريادة موقف في تصنيع آلة الفشار. الآن ، نحن نعمل على تطوير روبوت على آلة الفشار ، يرجى الانتباه عن كثب إلى xfd. xfd قائمة براءات الاختراع لا. نوع البراءة المنتج براءة الاختراع لا. لا. نوع البراءة المنتج براءة الاختراع لا. 1 invension نوع من الفشار   آلة zl201310186223.7 13 نموذج الخدمات التبريد التلقائي   وأمبير. آلة تصفية zl201420306061.6 2 التصميم الصناعي نوع من الفشار   مسخن zl201530140777.3 14 نموذج الخدمات تلقائي   آلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسي zl201420306063.5 3 التصميم الصناعي تدفق الهواء النفخ   مكينة صنع الفوشار zl201530192948.7 15 نموذج الخدمات طباخ و المغطي zl201420306053.1 4 التصميم الصناعي نوع من الفشار   آلة zl201330187828.9 16 نموذج الخدمات نوع من الفشار   مسخن zl201520307271.1 5 التصميم الصناعي الكهرمغنطيسي   مكينة صنع الفوشار zl201330159019.7 17 نموذج الخدمات طباخ و المغطي zl201520307194.x 6 التصميم الصناعي طباخ الصناعية و   المغطي zl201830520670.5 18 نموذج الخدمات الكهرمغنطيسي   مكينة صنع الفوشار zl201520307578.1 7 التصميم الصناعي الفشار التجارية   آلة zl201830576185.x 19 نموذج الخدمات تدفق الهواء النفخ   مكينة صنع الفوشار zl201520406623.9 8 التصميم الصناعي نوع من الفشار   غلاية zl201730063467.5 20 نموذج الخدمات تدفق الهواء النفخ   آلة zl201520945463.5 9 التصميم الصناعي سينما   آلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسي zl201730063492.3 21 نموذج الخدمات آلة الفشار مع   طاولة التبريد zl201620773826.6 10 نموذج الخدمات الفشار مع وقف التنفيذ   آلة zl201720234455.9 22 نموذج الخدمات مضخة وقود zl201821290398.7 11 نموذج الخدمات المساعدة الذاتية التفريغ   مسخن zl201720217046.8 23 نموذج الخدمات هيكل التغذية من   مكينة صنع الفوشار zl201821289986.9 12 نموذج الخدمات نوع من الفشار   آلة zl201620799923.2 وEMSP. وEMSP. وEMSP. وEMSP....

  • XFD يصافح الفشار ويفر XFD يصافح الفشار ويفر
    11

    Sep

    XFD يصافح الفشار ويفر

    على سبتمبر 10 ، 2019 ، السيد. وليام ، المدير التنفيذي لأكبر مورد للفشار في العالم شركة الفشار ويفر ، زار XFD مرة أخرى. ويفر الفشار هي أكبر منتج للفشار بالجملة في العالم ، وتبيع تحت حياكة البوب العلامة التجارية والتصنيع المشترك أنواع مختلفة من النواة لخدمة الشركات على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي. الاستفادة من أكثر من 90 سنة وأربعة أجيال من خبرة عائلة ويفر في صناعة الفشار ، ويفر ينتج الفشار أكثر من ثلث الألباب عالية الجودة في أكثر من 90 البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ الزيارة الأخيرة في aug.10 ، 2019 ، السيد. وكان وليام المهتمين في XFD وآلات الفشار الكهرومغناطيسية لدينا. هذه المرة اختبرها خط إنتاج الفشار الكهرومغناطيسي ، طباخ صناعي & amp؛ المغطي و معدات الفشار الأخرى واقترح بعض الأفكار العظيمة لمزيد من التعاون في المستقبل. اخيرا السيد. وليام أمر الفشار الصناعي خط الإنتاج من xfd ، بما في ذلك آلة الفشار وآلة التعبئة. هذا هو في المرة الأولى التي يصافح فيها xfd رسميًا الفشار الحائك. مع ال قوة تقنية هائلة وخدمات صادقة وسعر معقول وجيد سمعة ، حصلت xfd الثناء من السيد. وليام. هذه الزيارة روجت التبادلات الثنائية والتعاون ، ولعب دورا هاما في تعزيز الشركة التنافسية في السوق وتشكيل شراكة استراتيجية. عبر هذا التبادل العميق مع ويفر الفشار ، XFD وقد وضعت أساسا متينا لفتح السوق الدولية في المستقبل. في المستقبل القريب ، سيكون تطوير xfd أفضل وأفضل.

  • فازت شركة xfd بجائزة المشاريع التكنولوجية العالية والجديدة فازت شركة xfd بجائزة المشاريع التكنولوجية العالية والجديدة
    10

    Dec

    فازت شركة xfd بجائزة المشاريع التكنولوجية العالية والجديدة

    بناء على 23 براءات الاختراع و تقنيات قوية ، شيامن xfd آلات التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، الشركة الرائدة في آلة الفشار صناعة التصنيع ، وفاز الوطني عالية & amp؛ مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الجديدة منحت من قبل مكتب الابتكار والتكنولوجيا وحصلت على الدعم من الحكومة الصينية. منذ عام 2013 ، لدينا المتخصصة في تصنيع آلات الفشار القياسية والمخصصة ل الظروف التجارية والسينما والصناعية ، مهمتنا هي استخدام تجربتنا والخبرة لتوفير آلات الفشار الجودة ولكن الاقتصادية إلى العالم. لقد انخرطنا في البحث وتطوير التكنولوجيا الجديدة ، مثل التكنولوجيا الكهرومغناطيسية لدينا وتقنيات غلاية القاع الدائرية على آلات الفشار. كل ال براءات الاختراع والتكنولوجيا الجوائز هي شاهد على قوة منا. وبالتالي، لقد حافظنا على مكانة رائدة في صناعة تصنيع آلة الفشار فى السنوات الاخيرة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هذه تشكل أساسا قويا للجميع تطوير شركتنا. في المستقبل ، سنبحث ونطور أكثر والتقنيات الأكثر تقدما على آلات الفشار ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لتحقيقه حول ثورة في الأعمال بوبر. رجاء إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لنا.

شهادة الشركة #

فازت xfd بشرف المؤسسة التكنولوجية العالية والجديدة ، وشهادات 4 م ، و 23 براءة اختراع للاختراع ، ونموذج المنفعة ، والتصميم الصناعي على آلة الفشار والمنتجات ذات الصلة.

شهادة ce لآلة الفشار
شهادة ce لآلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسي
شهادة ce لمضخة زيت آلة الفشار
شهادة ce لمضخة زيت آلة الفشار
براءة اختراع لاختراع آلة الفشار
براءة اختراع لنموذج المنفعة لآلة الفشار
براءة اختراع للتصميم الصناعي من تدفق الهواء آلة النفخ الفشار
براءة اختراع لنموذج المنفعة
شريك تعاوني #

تعاونت xfd مع أفضل شخص في صناعة الفشار الأمريكي ويفر البوب ​​واندا العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ، جيني ، أوسكار ، justpop ، warlock وهلم جرا ، وكسب سمعة طيبة منهم.

  • cornery
  • justpop
  • البوب ​​ويفر
  • اندا
  • أوسكار
  • جين يى
  • مشعوذ
  • osgh
  • تاهو
  • فيلم الصين
  • BHG
  • SFC
ارسل رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منتج من منتجات xfd ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبًا.(سياسة خاصة)

#
#
#

حقوق النشر © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منتج من منتجات xfd ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبًا.(سياسة خاصة)

  • #
  • #
  • #

Product Category #

We specialize in manufacturing cinema, commercial and Industrial popcorn machines and related machines, such as staging cabinets, seasoning and packaging machines.

  • Industrial Popcorn Machine
    Industrial Popcorn MachineIndustrial Popcorn Machine
    Industrial Popcorn Machine
  • Commercial Popcorn Machine
    Commercial Popcorn MachineCommercial Popcorn Machine
    Commercial Popcorn Machine
  • Cinema Popcorn Machine
    Cinema Popcorn MachineCinema Popcorn Machine
    Cinema Popcorn Machine
  • Coating Machine
    Coating MachineCoating Machine
    Coating Machine
  • Packing Machine
    Packing MachinePacking Machine
    Packing Machine
Hot Products #

Our hot products have won the good reputation all over the world by easy operation, high quality , high productivity and first-class services.

Electromagnetic Popcorn Popper
Electromagnetic Twin Batch Popcorn Machine for 36 oz Double Kettle

The latest technology developments for poppers are here now!With twin kettle, Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine is heating fast, saving energy,stable performance and high productivity. 36 oz Double Kettle is perfect for cinema under 1500 seats.

Popcorn Machine and Caramelizer Production line
Factory Hot Air Popcorn Machine and Caramelizer Production Line Popcorn Production and Coating Line

Equipped with large-size caramelizer, this hot air popper production line is fully automatic, high capacity and low energy consumption. Try this for professional popcorn factory.

Coater and Popper
Floor Model Caramelizer and Popper on Twin Table

This popper and coater 2-in-1 machine combines a 48 oz popcorn machine with a small kettle caramelizer,and it's in twin popping table to pull production together. This is available for popcorn shops and commercial venues.

Popcorn Production and Coating Line
Popcorn Production and Coating Line Industrial Popcorn Maker Line

This line can make almost every flavors of popcorn, it's high cost-effective, your best choice.

Automatic Pouch Packing Machine
Multi-function Automatic Vertical Granular Packing Machine

CF-420 packing machine is suitable for popcorn, seed, potato chips, sugar, spice and any small granule packaging. It can automatically weigh, fill, wrap, print the date and batch number, seal, labeling, cut off, count and convey.

Coater Mixer Tumbler
Coater Mixer Tumbler for Making More Flavor Popcorn Gourmet Retail Equipment

The XFD Coater Mixer Tumbler is a non-heated removable tumbler bowl that coats products as it rotates. Easy to coat popcorn with different flavors of powder and nuts. Try this for commercial places or industrial zones.

Strawberry Popcorn Coating Powder
Strawberry Popcorn Sugar X-POP Popcorn Coating Sugar for Popcorn

X-POP strawberry sugar is the ideal and easy way to make your popcorn business hot!

Popcorn Dispenser with Auger
Deluxe Red Self-Serve 6' Touch Screen Popcorn Dispenser with Auger

Designed with self-service in mind, this Dispenser is a great stop machine for your popcorn dispensing needs. Also, the popcorn dispenser features a three button dispensing control with adjustable settings. It has XFD exclusive recirculating conditioner system that reduces energy consumption and maintains products' temperature and freshness.

Fully Automatic Popcorn Line
Fully Automatic Popcorn Production and Coating Line Automated Batch Popcorn Lines

This large scale line can make every flavor of popcorn coated by coating sugar or powders. A real labor-saving popcorn line.

Warming Cabinet
Counter Showcase Warmer Cabinet-Three Doors

This in-counter staging cabinet design is ideal for creating a customized concession stand. Three individual doors and four stainless steel dividers creat five compact storage compartments. Designed with XFD exclusive recirculating temperature control system, popcorn is kept fresh and crisp while reducing energy consumption.

Popper and Caramelizer
Popper and Caramelizer 2-in-1 Machine Cost-effective Type

GTH-350 popper and caramelizer 2-in-1 machine is a space-saving, money making machine. Very suitable for retail locations and gourmet popcorn shops.

Pink Popcorn Popper
Pink Eye-attracting Popcorn Machine 36 oz Popcorn Popper for Snack Food Shops

Pink popcorn machine is really eye-attracting, suitable for popcorn shop, cinemas and other commercial venues.

Popcorn Dispenser with Auger
Tabletop Self-serving Popcorn Dispenser with 2 Augers Popcorn Warmer

Designed with self-service in mind, ZSX-98 tabletop dispenser is a great stop machine for your popcorn dispensing needs.

Caramelizer and Popper
Floor Model Caramelizer and Popper on Twin Table

Combine a 48 oz popcorn machine with a small kettle caramelizer, this machine is in twin popping table to pull production together in an easy to use design, heating fast, saving energy, reducing cost and stable performance. This is available for all popping plants.

Pink Popcorn Machine
Cinema Eye-attracting 36oz Popcorn Machine Popcorn Popper for Commercial Venues

This colourful designed popcorn machine is really eye-attracting, suitable for movie theatre and other commercial venues.

company

Founded in

XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd.

XFD Xiamen Machinery Technology Ltd is located in the TongAn Industrial Concentration Zone of Xiamen city, Fujian Province. Founded in 2013, our company is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, design and manufacturing POPCORN PRODUCTION AND PACKING EQUIPMENT and sales of POPCORN INGREDIENTS. XFD is in line with Customer First, Credibility First management idea and is committed to Made in China as our duty, making your popcorn business easier. Through the efforts of our professional staff, XFD has won NATIONAL HIGH & NEW TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE awarded by Innovation and Technology Bureau, 3 patent for invention, 9 patents for industrial design and 20 patents for utility model on popcorn machines. In order to meet the worldwide market demand, XFD passed the international quality inspection of ISO 9001:2015 and many products got the CE certificates awarded by the Europe Alliance. All these certificates are the witness of our strength. In order to ensure excellent product quality and competitive advantage in price, XFD keeps innovating and improving its quality from raw materials to production, technology and management. XFD has already secured the leading position in the field of popcorn machinery. We cooperate with the world's largest popcorn supplier POP WEAVER and Chinese famous cinemas and popcorn makers, such as WANDA, JINYI, OSCAR, POLY, SFC, TAHOE, JUSTPOP, POPPY BLOOM ,WARLOCK, etc. Relying on the 7-year manufacturing experience, our products have won the good reputation all over the world by our high quality , first-class services and by that enable them to benefit from the increasing high productivity of their products. Factory View Production Line R&D Team Main Cooperative Partners Packaging and Delivery XFD Patents List No. Patent Type Product Patent No. No. Patent Type Product Patent No. 1 Invension A Type of Popcorn Machine ZL201310186223.7 13 Utility Model Automatic Cooling & Filtering Machine ZL201420306061.6 2 Industrial Design A Type of Popcorn Warmer ZL201530140777.3 14 Utility Model Automatic Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201420306063.5 3 Industrial Design Air Flow Puffing Popcorn Machine ZL201530192948.7 15 Utility Model Cooker and Coater ZL201420306053.1 4 Industrial Design A Type of Popcorn Machine ZL201330187828.9 16 Utility Model A Type of Popcorn Warmer ZL201520307271.1 5 Industrial Design Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201330159019.7 17 Utility Model Cooker and Coater ZL201520307194.X 6 Industrial Design Industrial Cooker and Coater ZL201830520670.5 18 Utility Model Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201520307578.1 7 Industrial Design Commercial Popcorn Machine ZL201830576185.X 19 Utility Model Air Flow Puffing Popcorn Machine ZL201520406623.9 8 Industrial Design A Type of Popcorn Kettle   ZL201730063467.5 20 Utility Model Air Flow Puffing Machine ZL201520945463.5 9 Industrial Design Cinema Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201730063492.3 21 Utility Model Popcorn Machine with Cooling Table ZL201620773826.6 10 Utility Model Suspended Popcorn Machine ZL201720234455.9 22 Utility Model Oil Pump ZL201821290398.7 11 Utility Model Self-help Discharging Warmer ZL201720217046.8 23 Utility Model Feeding Structure of Popcorn Machine ZL201821289986.9 12 Utility Model A Type of Popcorn Machine ZL201620799923.2 24 Invension A Type of Hot Air Popcorn Machine    ZL201811204786.3 

More
Latest news #

Our dream is to be the No.1 of popcorn machine manufacturer. Please pay close attention to us.

  • Technology is the Future of XFD Technology is the Future of XFD
    20

    Jan

    Technology is the Future of XFD

    XFD Xiamen Machinery Technology Ltd is an international high-tech enterprise, specializing in R&D, design, production and sales of popcorn equipments. With the continuous development of the popcorn market, the competition will certainly be fiercer. Therefore, it is imperative to improve the traditional popcorn machine technology. In recent years, XFD has increased the input of R&D fund and organized excellent R&D team to develop new products and new technologies on popcorn machines. The progresses of our new technology have brought about a revolution in popper business, especially our electromagnetic popcorn machines. In 2013-2018, more and more new devices and technologies have been used in our new products and recognized as patents by the SIPO. Up to now, XFD has won 23 patents, including 8 Patents for Industrial Design, 14 Patents for Utility Model and 1 Patent for Invention. The patent details are shown in the following. All these patents are the witness to our core competition power and provide strong technological support to our new products. Therefore, in recent years XFD has maintained a leading position in manufacturing popcorn machine. Now, we are developing an robot on popcorn machine, please pay close attention to XFD. XFD Patents List No. Patent Type Product Patent No. No. Patent Type Product Patent No. 1 Invension A Type of Popcorn Machine ZL201310186223.7 13 Utility Model Automatic Cooling & Filtering Machine ZL201420306061.6 2 Industrial Design A Type of Popcorn Warmer ZL201530140777.3 14 Utility Model Automatic Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201420306063.5 3 Industrial Design Air Flow Puffing Popcorn Machine ZL201530192948.7 15 Utility Model Cooker and Coater ZL201420306053.1 4 Industrial Design A Type of Popcorn Machine ZL201330187828.9 16 Utility Model A Type of Popcorn Warmer ZL201520307271.1 5 Industrial Design Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201330159019.7 17 Utility Model Cooker and Coater ZL201520307194.X 6 Industrial Design Industrial Cooker and Coater ZL201830520670.5 18 Utility Model Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201520307578.1 7 Industrial Design Commercial Popcorn Machine ZL201830576185.X 19 Utility Model Air Flow Puffing Popcorn Machine ZL201520406623.9 8 Industrial Design A Type of Popcorn Kettle ZL201730063467.5 20 Utility Model Air Flow Puffing Machine ZL201520945463.5 9 Industrial Design Cinema Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine ZL201730063492.3 21 Utility Model Popcorn Machine with Cooling Table ZL201620773826.6 10 Utility Model Suspended Popcorn Machine ZL201720234455.9 22 Utility Model Oil Pump ZL201821290398.7 11 Utility Model Self-help Discharging Warmer ZL201720217046.8 23 Utility Model Feeding Structure of Popcorn Machine ZL201821289986.9 12 Utility Model A Type of Popcorn Machine ZL201620799923.2        

  • XFD Shakes Hands With Weaver Popcorn XFD Shakes Hands With Weaver Popcorn
    11

    Sep

    XFD Shakes Hands With Weaver Popcorn

    On Sep. 10th, 2019, Mr. William, the CEO of the world’s largest popcorn supplier Weaver Popcorn Company, visited XFD again. Weaver Popcorn is the largest bulk popcorn producer in the world, selling under its Pop Weaver brand and co-manufacturing distinct varieties of kernels to serve businesses both domestically and internationally. Benefitting from over 90 years and four generations of the Weaver family's expertise in the popcorn industry, Weaver Popcorn produces more than one-third of the highest quality kernels in over 90 countries worldwide. Since last visit on Aug.10, 2019,  Mr. William was interested in XFD and our electromagnetic popcorn machines. This time he tested the electromagnetic popcorn production line, industrial cooker & coater and other popcorn equipments and proposed some great ideas for the further cooperation in the future. Finally, Mr. William ordered industrial popcorn production line from XFD, including popcorn machine and packing machine. This is the first time XFD formally shakes hands with Weaver Popcorn. With the tremendous technical strength, honest services, reasonable price and good reputation, XFD got high praise from Mr. William. This visit promoted the bilateral exchanges and cooperation, and played an important role in promoting the company's market competitiveness and forming strategic partnership. Through this deep exchange with Weaver Popcorn, XFD has laid a solid foundation to open up the international market in the future. In the near future, XFD's development will be better and better.

  • XFD Won the NATIONAL HIGH & NEW TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE award XFD Won the NATIONAL HIGH & NEW TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE award
    10

    Dec

    XFD Won the NATIONAL HIGH & NEW TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE award

    Based on the 25 patents and powerful technologies, XFD Xiamen Machinery Technology Ltd, a leader in popcorn machine manufacturing industry, won the NATIONAL HIGH & NEW TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE awarded by Innovation and Technology Bureau and got the subsidy from Chinese government. Since 2013, we have specialized in the manufacture of standard and customized popcorn machines for commercial, cinema and industrial conditions, our mission is to use our experience and expertise to provide quality but economical popcorn machines to the world. We have been engaged in research and development of new technology, such as our electromagnetic technology and the round bottom kettle technologies on popcorn machines. All the technology patents and awards are the witness to the strength of us. Therefore, we have maintained a leading position in popcorn machine manufacturing industry in recent years. Meanwhile, these make a strong foundation for all- round development of our company. In the future, we will research and develop more and more advanced technologies on popcorn machines and try our best to bring about a revolution in popper business.  Please pay close attention to us.

Company Certificate #

XFD has won NATIONAL HIGH and NEW TECHNOLOGY ENTERPRISE honor, 4 CE certificates and 23 PATENTS for invention, utility model and industrial design on popcorn machine and related products.

CE Certificate for Popcorn Machine
CE Certificate for Electromagnetic Popcorn Machine
CE Certificate for Popcorn Machine Oil Pump
CE Certificate for Popcorn Machine Oil Pump
Patent for Invention of Popcorn Machine
Patent for Utility Model of Popcorn Machine
Patent for Industrial Design of Air Flow Puffing Popcorn Machine
Patent for Utility Model of Warmer
Cooperative Partner #

XFD has cooperated with American Top 1 popcorn maker POP WEAVER and famous brand WANDA, JINYI, OSCAR, JUSTPOP, WARLOCK and so on, and win the good reputation from them.

  • Cornery
  • Justpop
  • Pop Weaver
  • Wanda
  • Oscar
  • JINYI
  • Warlock
  • OSGH
  • Tahoe
  • China Film
  • BHG
  • SFC
Send A Message

If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

#
#
#

Copyright © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

  • #
  • #
  • #