أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

الفشار يجعل السينما واندا و XFD أقرب!

الفشار يجعل السينما واندا و XFD أقرب!

  • Jun 27 , 2019

الفشار صاغ الرابطة غير القابلة للذوبان مع استوديوهات السينما منذ عام 1930 في أمريكا. هذا أمر حيوي لكسب المال من سلاسل السينما. واندا السينما ، أكبر الصين سلسلة سينمائية تعمل مع 595 دار سينما وما مجموعه 5279 شاشة عرض سينمائي الآن ، تولي اهتماما لأعمال الفشار ، ومنذ عام 2014 ، ك زعيم المهنية الصانع آلة الفشار ، تعاونت xfd مع واندا السينما وفاز نجاحا كبيرا.


الفشار يجعل xfd و wanda السينما أقرب! الفشار الاقتصاد يلعب دورا هاما في الربح الإجمالي لاستوديوهات السينما. ينفجر الفشار الجامبو بواسطة xfd سهل التشغيل آلة الفشار لذيذة ، متموجة وصحية. المغلفة بالتساوي ، والفشار الجامبو حلو معتدل ، لهذا السبب تختار wanda xfd وهذا هو السبب في السينما wanda زيادة الحضور بسرعة! آلة الفشار التي xfd تصنيع ل اندا هو إنتاجية عالية ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وعدم مراعاة سلامة أوسع ومستقرة أداء. يمكن أن يكون من السهل تشغيلها عبر بنية "نقرة واحدة" الخاصة بـ لوحة التشغيل والهاتف المحمول. فيما يتعلق التفاصيل والميزات كما التالية:


تلقائي نظام تغذية النفط

تغذية المواد التلقائي نظام التحكم مع المغذية

تلقائي نظام العادم

غلاية التلقائي الإغراق النظام

تبريد كبير اثارة القرص الدوار

كفاءة عالية الاهتزاز ، النقل التلقائي


مثل الرائدة في صناعة الفشار في الصين ، xfd معروفة في هذا المجال. لنا معدات الفشار فريدة من نوعها ، تقود دائمًا الاتجاه ويمكن تخصيصها أيضًا. وكلنا أمل في الحفاظ على علاقة تعاون جيدة طويلة الأجل مع واندا السينما ونحن نرحب أيضا بعض العملاء بعيد النظر لخلق أفضل المستقبل معا.


XFD Cooperates With Wanda Cinema

حقوق النشر © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منتج من منتجات xfd ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبًا.(سياسة خاصة)

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News

Popcorn Makes Wanda Cinema and XFD Closer!

Popcorn Makes Wanda Cinema and XFD Closer!

  • Jun 27 , 2019

Popcorn has forged the indissoluble bond with Cinema Studios since 1930 in America. It is vital to the money-making of Cinema Chains. Wanda Cinema, the China's largest cinema chain who operates with 595 cinemas and a total of 5279 movie screens now, pays attention to popcorn business, and since the year of 2014, as a leader of professional popcorn machine manufacturer, XFD cooperated with Wanda Cinema and won a great success.


Popcorn makes XFD and Wanda Cinema closer! Popcorn economy plays an important role in gross profit of cinema studios. The jumbo popcorn explodes by XFD easy-operating popcorn machine is tasty, crispy and healthy. Coated evenly, the jumbo popcorn is moderately sweet, that’s why Wanda chooses XFD and this is why Wanda Cinema attendance increased rapidly! The popcorn machine that XFD manufacture for Wanda is high productivity, low noise, no wider safety consideration and stable performance. It can be easy to operate via the “one-click” architecture of the operational panel and mobile phone. Regarding details and features as following:


Automatic oil-feeding system

Automatic material-feeding control system with feeder

Automatic exhaust system

Automatic kettle-dumping system

Large cooling stirring turntable

High-efficiency vibration, automatic transfer


As the leader of the popcorn industry in China, XFD are well-known in this field. Our popcorn equipment is unique, always leading the trend and also can be customized. We sincerely hope to keep a good long-term cooperation relationship with Wanda Cinema and we also welcome some other farsighted clients to create a better future together.


XFD Cooperates With Wanda Cinema

Copyright © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

  • #
  • #
  • #