• مقدمة شركة xfd مقدمة شركة xfd
    مقدمة شركة xfd

    نحن مشهورون الشركة المصنعة لمعدات التعبئة والتغليف والفشار ، أحد شركاء البوب ​​ويفر ، زعيم صناعة آلات الفشار ، الذي فاز بـ 32 براءة اختراع على معدات الفشار وجائزة المشاريع عالية التقنية على مستوى الدولة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا ببعض العملاء والأصدقاء الذين يتمتعون ببعد النظر لخلق مستقبل أفضل معا.

  •  كيف لصنع فشار ملون؟  كيف لصنع فشار ملون؟
    كيف لصنع فشار ملون؟

    كيف لصنع قوس قزح ملون الفشار؟ X-POP يمكن أن تساعدك مكونات الفشار أنت! XFD يصنعفشار عملك أسهل! عن مزيد من التفاصيل ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. جهة الاتصال: بينو تشين WhatsApp / Skpye / Line / Viber: + 86-13696958576 البريد الإلكتروني: binochen@xfdpopcorn.com

  • خط إنتاج وطلاء الفشار المخصص خط إنتاج وطلاء الفشار المخصص
    خط إنتاج وطلاء الفشار المخصص

    خط إنتاج الفشار المخصص للمغرب العملاء. هذا يمكن لخط إنتاج وتغليف الفشار أن يصنع أي نكهات من الفشار مغطاة بالسكر المنكه أو مساحيق الطلاء ، مثل الكراميل والشوكولاتة والفراولة والتفاح والطماطم والجبن والأعشاب البحرية وما إلى ذلك. عن مزيد من التفاصيل ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. جهة الاتصال: بينو تشين WhatsApp / Skpye / Line / Viber: + 86-13696958576 البريد الإلكتروني: binochen@xfdpopcorn.com

  •  الخدمة الذاتية موزع الفشار مجلس الوزراء مكيف  الخدمة الذاتية موزع الفشار مجلس الوزراء مكيف
    الخدمة الذاتية موزع الفشار مجلس الوزراء مكيف

    تم تصميمه مع وضع الخدمة الذاتية في الاعتبار ، ZSX-98 موزع الطاولة هو آلة توقف رائعة لتوزيع الفشار احتياجاتك. عن مزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا قريبا.

  • أكبر خط إنتاج وتعبئة الفشار التلقائي بالكامل في العالم أكبر خط إنتاج وتعبئة الفشار التلقائي بالكامل في العالم
    أكبر خط إنتاج وتعبئة الفشار التلقائي بالكامل في العالم

    أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية على خط إنتاج الفشار ، إنه بدون توقف ، إنتاج عالي ، تكلفة منخفضة ، تشغيل زر واحد ، مناسب للمصانع الكبيرة! جهاز تحكم صناعي plc ، قطع غيار عالية الجودة من ماركات مشهورة عالمياً.

  • 48 اوز آلة صنع الفشار بزيت بوبر 48 اوز آلة صنع الفشار بزيت بوبر
    48 اوز آلة صنع الفشار بزيت بوبر

    آلة قطع الزيت 2 في 1 تجمع الماكينة بين وعاء الزيت وغلاية صغيرة الكراميل. انها حقًا تصميم عملي ، يوفر الوقت ، ويقلل التكلفة و الكفاءة العالية. متى البوبر ينفث الفشار ، الكراميل يمكن تحضير غلاية الشراب في نفس الوقت لتحسين الكفاءة. يمكن أن يوفر التصميم العملي القدرة على زيادة الإنتاج وإنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات

  • كيف تجعل عمل الفشار ساخنًا؟ كيف تجعل عمل الفشار ساخنًا؟
    كيف تجعل عمل الفشار ساخنًا؟

    كيف تجعل عمل الفشار ساخنًا؟ تصميم يجذب العين يمكن أن يجعل كل العملاء مجعد! لمزيد من التفاصيل، برجاء الإتصال بنا. الاتصال: بينو تشن whatsapp / skpye / line / فايبر: 86-15960236006 البريد الإلكتروني: binochen@xfdpopcorn.com

  • وجبة خفيفة آلة التعبئة الغذائية وجبة خفيفة آلة التعبئة الغذائية
    وجبة خفيفة آلة التعبئة الغذائية

    هذا متعددة الوظائف آلة التعبئةمناسبة للفشار والبذور رقائق البطاطس والسكر والتوابل وأي حبيبات صغيرة التعبئة والتغليف. يمكن أن تزن تلقائيا، املأ، التفاف، طباعة التاريخ ورقم الدفعة، ختم، وضع العلامات، قطع، عدد و نقل. جيد لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة المصانع.

  • سناك فود كوتر كراميل بوب كورن مغطي شوكولا بوب كورن كراميلرز سناك فود كوتر كراميل بوب كورن مغطي شوكولا بوب كورن كراميلرز
    سناك فود كوتر كراميل بوب كورن مغطي شوكولا بوب كورن كراميلرز

    الأيدي الحرة!

    ما مجموعه

    2

    صفحات

حقوق النشر © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منتج من منتجات xfd ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبًا.(سياسة خاصة)

  • #
  • #
  • #

Videos
  • XFD Company Introduction XFD Company Introduction
    XFD Company Introduction

    We are a famous Popcorn and Packaging Equipment Manufacturer, one of Pop Weaver's partners, the leader of the popcorn machinery industry, who won 32 PATENTS on popcorn equipment and state-level HIGH-TECH ENTERPRISE award. We sincerely welcome some farsighted customers and friends to create a better future together.

  • How to Make Colourful Popcorn? How to Make Colourful Popcorn?
    How to Make Colourful Popcorn?

    How to Make Colourful Rainbow Popcorn? X-POP popcorn ingredients can help you! XFD makes your popcorn business easier! For more details, please feel free to contact with us. Contact: Bino Chen WhatsApp/Skpye/Line/Viber: +86-13696958576 E-mail: [email protected]

  • Customized Popcorn Production and Coating Line Customized Popcorn Production and Coating Line
    Customized Popcorn Production and Coating Line

    Customized Popcorn Production Line for Morocco customer. This popcorn production and coating line can make any flavors of popcorn that coated by flavored sugar or coating powders, such as caramel, chocolate, strawberry, apple, tomato, cheese, sea weed and so on. For more details, please feel free to contact with us. Contact: Bino Chen WhatsApp/Skpye/Line/Viber: +86-15960236006 E-mail: [email protected]

  • Self-Serve Conditioner Cabinet Popcorn Dispenser Self-Serve Conditioner Cabinet Popcorn Dispenser
    Self-Serve Conditioner Cabinet Popcorn Dispenser

    Designed with self-service in mind, ZSX-98 tabletop dispenser is a great stop machine for your popcorn dispensing needs. For more details, please contact us soon.

  • Simplified Version Popcorn Production Line For Small Popcorn Factory Simplified Version Popcorn Production Line For Small Popcorn Factory
    Simplified Version Popcorn Production Line For Small Popcorn Factory

    This line is equipped with for four popcorn machines, which use electromagnetic heating technology. It's safer, more effective, energy-saving and higher productivity. Ideal for small scale popcorn factories.

  • 48 Oz Pedestal Popper Oil Popcorn Machine 48 Oz Pedestal Popper Oil Popcorn Machine
    48 Oz Pedestal Popper Oil Popcorn Machine

    Oil popper and coater 2-in-1 machine combines a oil popper with a small kettle caramelizer. It's really a practical design, saving time, reducing cost and high efficiency. When the popper pops the popcorn, the caramelizer can brew kettle of syrup at the same time to improve efficiency. Practical design can provide the capability to increase production and create product variety.

  • Snack Food Packing Machine Snack Food Packing Machine
    Snack Food Packing Machine

    This multi-function packing machine is suitable for popcorn, seed, potato chips, sugar, spice and any small granular packaging. It can automatically weigh, fill, wrap, print the date and batch number, seal, labeling, cut off, count and convey. Good for snack food factories.

  • Hot Air Popper and Caramelizer 2-in-1 Machine Hot Air Popper and Caramelizer 2-in-1 Machine
    Hot Air Popper and Caramelizer 2-in-1 Machine

    This Hot Air Popper with a cooling table is a high cost-effective type for continuous popping, suitable for popcorn shops or other commercial places.

  • World's Largest Fully Automatic Popcorn Production and Packing Line World's Largest Fully Automatic Popcorn Production and Packing Line
    World's Largest Fully Automatic Popcorn Production and Packing Line

    The latest technology development on the popcorn production line, it is non-stop, high output, low cost, one-button operation, suitable for large factories! PLC industrial controller, high-quality spare parts from world-famous brands. For more details, please feel free to contact with us. Contact: Bino Chen WhatsApp/Skpye/Line/Viber: +86-13696958576 E-mail: [email protected]

    A total of

    2

    pages

Copyright © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

  • #
  • #
  • #