أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

تم التحقق من موردي الذهب من قبل SGS

تم التحقق من موردي الذهب من قبل SGS

  • Mar 11 , 2022

SGS - الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال الاختبار , التفتيش , وإصدار الشهادات , معترف بها كمعيار عالمي للجودة والنزاهة . SGS هي أول منظمة خارجية لفحص المشاريع المشتركة في الصين يتم اعتمادها من قبل خدمة الاعتماد الوطنية الصينية لتقييم المطابقة (CNAS) ISO 17020 . تم اعتماد المختبر من قبل العديد من المنظمات الرسمية , مثل CNAS , CMA , IECCC , GS , DAKKS , UKAS , HOKLAS , KFDA , JPMA , ISTA , CCC , cgmp , إلخ .


في هذا اليوم , أجرى فريق SGS شهادة الخدمة التجارية للشركة , على النحو التالي , "حالة التصدير الحالية" , "القدرة الإنتاجية" , "ضمان الجودة" , " قدرة البحث والتطوير "," تدفق الإنتاج ", وما إلى ذلك . قام شركاء التصديق بفحص دخل أعمال التصدير وإحصاءات العملاء على مدار السنوات , ولديهم مدير مبيعات معترف به للغاية .


في نهاية عملية التصديق التي استمرت يومين , في الاجتماع الوثيق المعتمد , عندما أعلنت SGS للشركة أن عملية اعتماد SGS لـ XFD تتوافق تمامًا مع إجراءات SGS . التي تم اجتيازها بواسطة مورد الذهب زائد! يشعر الجميع أن هذا العمل المزدحم لأكثر من شهرين يستحق كل هذا العناء!


xfd التزم دائمًا بفلسفة العميل أولاً والخدمة أولاً . من أجل زيادة تحسين مستوى خدمتنا , تعزيز مراقبة جودة المنتج , وتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات أفضل , الشركة 's كبار اتخذت الإدارة قرارًا استراتيجيًا ودعت كبار شركات التصديق الدولية إلى تنفيذ اعتماد صارم لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا . نعتقد أنه من خلال شهادة النظام , شركتنا 's سيصل مستوى الإدارة إلى مستوى جديد , لدينا ستكون المزايا أكثر وضوحًا , وسيكون عملاؤنا أكثر رضاءًا عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا .


حقوق النشر © 2012-2022 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منتج من منتجات xfd ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبًا.(سياسة خاصة)

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News

Verified as Gold Suppliers by SGS

Verified as Gold Suppliers by SGS

  • Mar 11 , 2022

SGS – the world’s leading testing, inspection, and certification company, is recognized as the global benchmark for quality and integrity. SGS is the first third-party joint venture inspection organization in China to be accredited by the China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) ISO 17020. The laboratory is accredited by many authoritative organizations, such as CNAS, CMA, IECCC, GS, DAKKS, UKAS, HOKLAS , KFDA, JPMA, ISTA, CCC, cGMP, etc.


On this day, the SGS team carried out trade service capability certification for the company, as following aspects, “current export situation”, “production capacity”, “quality assurance”,  “R&D capacity”,  “production flow”, and so on. The certification partners have checked export business income and customer statistics over the years, and they have highly recognized sales manager.


At the end of its two-day certification process, at the certified Close Meeting, when SGS announced to the company that the SGS certification process for XFD fully complies with the procedures of SGS. Gold Plus Supplier passed! Everyone feels that this more than two months of busy work is worth it!


XFD has always adhered to the philosophy of customer first and service first. In order to further improve our service level, strengthen product quality control, and provide customers with better products and services, the company's senior management made a strategic decision and invited top international certification companies to carry out strict certification of our products and services. We believe that through the system certification, our company's management level will reach a new level, our advantages will be more prominent, and our customers will be more satisfied with our products and services.


Copyright © 2012-2022 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

  • #
  • #
  • #