Новости
Главная Новости

Фестиваль попкорна в Китае

Фестиваль попкорна в Китае

  • Aug 16 , 2019

Попкорн изменился мир, как мы все знаем это. Что было впервые использовано ацтеков индейцев в 16 веке в качестве украшения для торжественных головные уборы, ожерелья, и украшения на статуи своих богов превратился в любимого американского закуски. Американцы потребляют около 14 млрд литров этого цельного зерна закуски. Что это 43 литра на человека, женщину, и ребенка. Кроме того, попкорн уже давно история в Китае. Согласно летописи, там появляются активность попкорн в фестивале Духа.


Industrial popcorn machine

В Фестиваль попкорна попсовое’ - это идеальное время для знаменитости попкорн! Попкорн Фестиваль в Ванда кино ежегодно проходит крупнейший фестиваль попкорна в Китае привлекая толпы более 250000. Аттракционы открыты 16 августа 2019, до 20 августа 2019. Фестиваль попкорна имеет место быть, как и тысячи веб-знаменитости соберутся перфокарты и фотографировать.


2019, тема фестиваля попкорн “вкус еды усиливает очарование кино и во имя кино приукрасили их жизнь”. Как известно все, с Xfd по интернету знаменитости попкорна дислоцируется в Ванда кино, это будет очень полезно для обновления фестиваль попкорна в кинотеатр Ванда, чьи посещаемость выросла на 50%! Но в чем именно заключается эта низкокалорийную пищу и как это сделало? Xfd по интернету знаменитости попкорна использует передовые электромагнитный отопление технологии, чтобы сделать попкорн! Также используется для нанесения покрытий тумблер смеситель для пальто попкорн с порошка, жидкости и орехами. Наиболее характерные особенности являются их “Тайвань маринованные вкус” и “Джосс-палки горячие Раки на вкус”. Новый вкус постоянные инновации заставляет зрителей стекаются Ванда кино, которое стало популярное место для молодой аудитории на перфокартах.


Так, сделать чашу и присоединиться к празднованию фестиваля попкорн щелкает!

Авторское право © 2012-2022 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..Все права защищены.

топ

Оставить сообщение

Оставить сообщение

News
Home News

Popcorn Festival in China

Popcorn Festival in China

  • Aug 16 , 2019

Popcorn has changed the world as we all know it. What was first used by Aztec Indians in the 16th century as decoration for ceremonial headdresses, necklaces, and ornaments on statues of their gods has now evolved into a beloved American snack. Americans consume some 14 billion quarts of this whole-grain snack. That is 43 quarts per man, woman, and child. Besides, popcorn also has a long history in China. According to the record, there is a popping popcorn activity in the Ghost Festival.


Industrial popcorn machine

The Popcorn Poppin’ Festival is the perfect time to celebrity popcorn! The Popcorn Festival in Wanda Cinema is the largest popcorn festival in China annually attracting crowds over 250,000. Rides open August 16, 2019, to August 20, 2019. The Popcorn Festival is a place to be as thousands of web celebrities gather to punch cards and take photos.


2019, the popcorn festival theme is “the flavor of the food enhances the charm of the movie, and in the name of the movie embellished their life”. As is known to all, since XFD Internet Celebrity Popcorn Maker is stationed in Wanda Cinema, this will be very helpful to upgrade the popcorn festival in Wanda Cinema, whose attendance increased 50%! But what exactly is this low-calorie food and how is it made? XFD Internet Celebrity Popcorn Maker uses the advanced electromagnetic heating technology to make popcorn! Also uses Coater Mixer Tumbler to coat the popcorn with powder, liquid and nuts. The most distinct features are their “Taiwan pickled taste” and “the joss-stick hot crayfish taste”. The new taste of constant innovation makes the audience flock to Wanda Cinema, which has become a popular place for young audiences to punch cards.


So, make a bowl and join the Popcorn Poppin’ Festival celebration!

Copyright © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

  • #
  • #
  • #