أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

سينسيا 2019 ، مسابقة ملكة كبيرة

سينسيا 2019 ، مسابقة ملكة كبيرة

  • Oct 10 , 2019

cineasia هو مؤتمر والمعرض التجاري مكرسة لاحتياجات صناعة السينما المسرح. الآن في 25 العاشر عام السينما ، لا يزال هو أفضل وسيلة وأكثرها فعالية للتواصل وتتعامل مع صناعة الأفلام السينمائية في منطقة أباك بما في ذلك معدات الفشار.


سوف cineasia تجري في هونغ كونغ اتفاقية & amp؛ مركز المعارض في ديسمبر 9-12 ، 2019. في أي مكان آخر في آسيا يمكن أن ننجز الكثير في فترة قصيرة من الوقت للحفاظ على ، والمساعدة تنمية أعمالنا في السنة القادمة. سوف الحاضرين أيضا الحصول على فرصة لزيارة المعرض التجاري حيث يمكننا معرفة أحدث المعدات ، المنتجات والتقنيات للبقاء في صدارة الاتجاهات. على سبيل المثال ، لدينا آلة الفشار الكهرومغناطيسي هي أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية ل بوبرس.


cineasia هي حقا مسابقة كبيرة الحجم ، xfd لقد حضرها عدة مرات ، وسننضم إلى cineasia 2019 ونعرض بعض الميزات الجديدة المنتجات على آلات الفشار مع أحدث التقنيات لدينا في ذلك الوقت. نحن أرحب بكم لتقديم المعرض ، حتى نتمكن من التواصل معك بقدر ما المنتجات أو أي شيء المعنية.


Popcorn Machines

حقوق النشر © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منتج من منتجات xfd ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبًا.(سياسة خاصة)

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News

CineAsia 2019, A Grand-scale Pageant

CineAsia 2019, A Grand-scale Pageant

  • Oct 10 , 2019

CineAsia is a convention and tradeshow dedicated to the needs of the movie theatre industry. Now in the 25th year of CineAsia, it continues to be the best and most effective way to network and do business with the motion picture industry in the APAC region including popcorn equipments.


CineAsia will take place at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre on December 9-12th, 2019. Nowhere else in Asia can we accomplish as much in a short period of time to sustain, and help grow our business in the year to come. Attendees will also get an opportunity to visit the Trade Show where we can learn about the latest equipment, products, and technologies to stay ahead of the trends. For example, our electromagnetic popcorn machine is the latest technology developments for poppers.


CineAsia is really a grand-scale pageant, XFD has attended it many times, we will join the CineAsia 2019 and show some new products on popcorn machines with our newest technologies at that time. We welcome you to present the exhibition, so we can communicate with you as far as products or anything concerned.


CineAsia2019 popcorn machine

Copyright © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

  • #
  • #
  • #