أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار

XFD يصافح الفشار ويفر

XFD يصافح الفشار ويفر

  • Sep 11 , 2019

XFD partner Weaver Popcorn


على سبتمبر 10 ، 2019 ، السيد. وليام ، المدير التنفيذي لأكبر مورد للفشار في العالم شركة الفشار ويفر ، زار XFD مرة أخرى. ويفر الفشار هي أكبر منتج للفشار بالجملة في العالم ، وتبيع تحت حياكة البوب العلامة التجارية والتصنيع المشترك أنواع مختلفة من النواة لخدمة الشركات على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي. الاستفادة من أكثر من 90 سنة وأربعة أجيال من خبرة عائلة ويفر في صناعة الفشار ، ويفر ينتج الفشار أكثر من ثلث الألباب عالية الجودة في أكثر من 90 البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.


منذ الزيارة الأخيرة في aug.10 ، 2019 ، السيد. وكان وليام المهتمين في XFD وآلات الفشار الكهرومغناطيسية لدينا. هذه المرة اختبرها خط إنتاج الفشار الكهرومغناطيسي ، طباخ صناعي & amp؛ المغطي و معدات الفشار الأخرى واقترح بعض الأفكار العظيمة لمزيد من التعاون في المستقبل. اخيرا السيد. وليام أمر الفشار الصناعي خط الإنتاج من xfd ، بما في ذلك آلة الفشار وآلة التعبئة. هذا هو في المرة الأولى التي يصافح فيها xfd رسميًا الفشار الحائك.


مع ال قوة تقنية هائلة وخدمات صادقة وسعر معقول وجيد سمعة ، حصلت xfd الثناء من السيد. وليام. هذه الزيارة روجت التبادلات الثنائية والتعاون ، ولعب دورا هاما في تعزيز الشركة التنافسية في السوق وتشكيل شراكة استراتيجية. عبر هذا التبادل العميق مع ويفر الفشار ، XFD وقد وضعت أساسا متينا لفتح السوق الدولية في المستقبل. في المستقبل القريب ، سيكون تطوير xfd أفضل وأفضل.

حقوق النشر © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..كل الحقوق محفوظة.

أعلى

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي منتج من منتجات xfd ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة لنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك قريبًا.(سياسة خاصة)

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News

XFD Shakes Hands With Weaver Popcorn

XFD Shakes Hands With Weaver Popcorn

  • Sep 11 , 2019

Pop Weaver Partner


On Sep. 10th, 2019, Mr. William, the CEO of the world’s largest popcorn supplier Weaver Popcorn Company, visited XFD again. Weaver Popcorn is the largest bulk popcorn producer in the world, selling under its Pop Weaver brand and co-manufacturing distinct varieties of kernels to serve businesses both domestically and internationally. Benefitting from over 90 years and four generations of the Weaver family's expertise in the popcorn industry, Weaver Popcorn produces more than one-third of the highest quality kernels in over 90 countries worldwide.


Since last visit on Aug.10, 2019,  Mr. William was interested in XFD and our electromagnetic popcorn machines. This time he tested the electromagnetic popcorn production line, industrial cooker & coater and other popcorn equipments and proposed some great ideas for the further cooperation in the future. Finally, Mr. William ordered industrial popcorn production line from XFD, including popcorn machine and packing machine. This is the first time XFD formally shakes hands with Weaver Popcorn.


With the tremendous technical strength, honest services, reasonable price and good reputation, XFD got high praise from Mr. William. This visit promoted the bilateral exchanges and cooperation, and played an important role in promoting the company's market competitiveness and forming strategic partnership. Through this deep exchange with Weaver Popcorn, XFD has laid a solid foundation to open up the international market in the future. In the near future, XFD's development will be better and better.

Copyright © 2012-2021 XFD Xiamen Machinery and Technology Ltd..All Rights Reserved.

top

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in any XFD product,please leave us a message,we will reply to you soon.(Privacy Policy)

  • #
  • #
  • #